Friday Favorites (Glossier at Sephora!)

Friday Favorites

This week totally got away from me but I wanted to pop in today with some favorites worth discussing!

Friday Favorites

Glossier at Sephora!

Glossier is now available at Sephora! I’ve been writing about my favorites from Glossier for a few years now so it’s really nice to have it available in-person at Sephora.

glossier order

If you are new to Glossier, here are my top picks:

Lash Slick – Best everyday mascara!

Cloud Paint – A really pretty cream blush, a little goes a long way so it lasts a long time!

Balm Dot Com – My holy grail lip balm, get the unscented and then try one of the other varieties.

Haloscope – A natural, easy to apply highlighter.

Stretch Concealer – Excellent, easy to apply and wear concealer.

Also from Sephora, I recently bought the Ilia Lip Oil. It feels really nice on the lips and the color stays put. I’ve been alternating this lip oil with my favorite Tarte Maracuja Juicy Lip Plumps. I never loved a gloss as much as I love these from Tarte!

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”4949603″]

Fashion Favorites

I think I like these shorts with the matching top from Aerie for summer days at the beach, or after the beach.

Ohhh, a straw belt bag – so cute for summer.

I love Melissa sandals and this pair has my name all over them.

I’m finally ordering this star print denim jacket today. It’s still on sale and I will regret it otherwise.

I’m really trying not to need this mini clear cosmetics case from Calpak but the pink one has my attention.

How cute are these bow sandals from J.Crew?

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”4949604″]

Author: The Cookie ChRUNicles

Hi! I'm Meredith. Join me while I run and cook my way through single motherhood. It is always an adventure trying to teach my 12 year old son the benefits of an active lifestyle combined with healthy eating while of course, still leaving room for dessert.

Leave a comment