Sephora Order Arrived + Fashion Finds From The Week

Sephora order

FRIDAY!

It was a super busy week of work but I was extra excited one afternoon when my order from the Sephora Spring Sale arrived at my door!

Sephora order

I mentioned specifically what I ordered from the Sephora sale in this post so, for today, I just want to focus on The Littles Hair & Body Kit from Drunk Elephant.

Um, do you see how big and pretty this bright neon orange pouch is?! And how it includes so many cute and colorful clean hair and body products? It felt like my birthday when I got this pouch packed so nicely with so many products!

drunk elephant hair body

The Littles Hair & Body Kit Includes:
– 2 oz/60 mL Cocomino™ Glossing Shampoo
– 2 oz/60 mL Cocomino™ Marula Cream Conditioner
– 2 oz/60 mL T.L.C. Happi Scalp™ Scrub
– 2 oz/60 mL Wild Marula™ Tangle Spray
– 2 oz/60 mL Kamili™ Cream Body Cleanser
– 2 oz/60 mL Sili™ Body Lotion
– 1 oz/30 mL Sweet Pitti™ Deodorant Cream
– Light blue comb
– Neon orange bag

drunk elephant littles

I highly recommend this set from Drunk Elephant if:

  • You want to try the hair and body products without spending money on the full-size options
  • Need a gift (This is great for Mother’s Day!)
  • Want travel size products

The pouch is super nice. It’s sturdy, large, and the zipper is not flimsy. You know I love a good pouch — I will definitely continue to use this Drunk Elephant pouch long after the products that came with it are finished.

Fashion Finds

This Smocked Terry Cover-Up Dress reminds me so much of my Juicy dresses from when my son was little. In fact, I still have those dresses so I guess it’s time to wear them again as they are now back in style!

Definitely getting this Smocked Bandeau Bikini.I was already looking at it and then my friend told me she got it and loves it.

This Short Sarong Skirt Cover Up is a summer staple.

Love both this Tie Front Mini Dress and Lace Trim A-Line Skirt.

These shorts are cute and these are the best everyday t-shirts in my opinion.

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”4442525″]

Author: The Cookie ChRUNicles

Hi! I'm Meredith. Join me while I run and cook my way through single motherhood. It is always an adventure trying to teach my 12 year old son the benefits of an active lifestyle combined with healthy eating while of course, still leaving room for dessert.

Leave a comment